Recognition of Contributions to Respective Professions

As a firm, Page actively supports the multiple service industry associations to which its employees belong, such as AIA, ASHRAE, ASLA, IIDA and more. We also encourage our employees to be active in their respective associations to maintain their knowledge of industry evolutions and to contribute their own expertise. We're proud of the number of Pagers who are serving in leadership roles this year - take a look below.

Amro F. Alansari, AIA

  • 2019 United Arab Emirates Society of Engineers

Robin Anderson

  • 2019 SEGD (Society of Experiential Graphic Design), Austin Chapter Co-Chair

Shelby Blessing, AIA

  • 2019 AIA Austin DesignVoice Tiny Victories 2.0 Program Coordinator
  • 2019 AIA Austin Chapter Leadership Collective Co-Chair

Lisa Bradley, AIA, LEED Green Associate

  • 2019 AIA Dallas Community Honors Committee

Annelie Persson Call, AIA, RIBA, LEED AP, CDT

  • 2019 AIA Dallas Women in Architecture Committee Chair

Brad Cheshire, PE

  • 2019 Structural Engineers Association of Texas (SEAoT) Dallas Chapter President
  • 2019 Structural Engineers Association of Texas (SEAoT) State Legislative Affairs Committee

John Clegg, AIA, LEED AP

  • 2019 AIA Houston Chapter President

Elena Cutshall, IIDA, LEED AP

  • 2019 CREW Austin Board of Directors Secretary
  • 2019 CREW Austin Board of Directors Liaison for Programs

Mattia Flabiano III, AIA

  • 2019 AIA National ArchiPAC Steering Committee Chair and LFRT CEO Representative
  • 2019 AIA Dallas Architecture and Design Foundation Board of Directors
  • 2019 Texas A&M University College of Architecture Development Advisory Council (CADAC)
  • 2019 City of Dallas Landmark Commission Vice-Chair
  • 2019 Downtown Dallas Inc. (DDI) Board of Directors, Secretary/Treasurer
  • 2019 CEO Large Firm Round Table Advocacy Task Force Chair

Elizabeth Foster

  • 2016-2019 SCUP (Society for College and University Planning) Advancement Committee, Founding Member 

John F. Gloetzner

  • 2019 AIA Large Firm Roundtable Marketing Committee

Alexander J. Goldberg, AIA

  • 2017-2019 AIA Dallas Public Policy Committee

Wendy Heger, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

  • 2018-2019 Chair of Texas Society of Architects Government Affairs Steering Committee (GASCOM)
  • 2019 TASA TEA School Facilities Commission 

Katharyn Hurd, AICP, LEED AP BD + C

  • 2018-2019 ASLA Co-Chair, Campus Planning & Design Professional Practice Network

Sara Ibarra, AIA 

Dan Killebrew, AIA

  • 2019 AIA Architects Academy for Health Outreach Committee
  • 2019 Board of Directors of the Association of Medical Facility Professionals North Texas, Programs Chair

Jill Kurtz, RA, LEED AP

  • 2019 AIA Houston Chapter Committee on the Environment
  • 2019 AIA Houston Gulf Coast Green Conference Planning Committee

Marcus Martinez

  • 2019 AIA Houston Chapter Urban Design Committee Chair 

Thomas McCarthy, AIA, LEED AP

  • 2019 Washington Building Congress Board of Governors

Megan McCoy, AIA

  • 2019 AIA Austin Chapter Women in Architecture Committee

Jeffrey Mechlem, Jr., AIA

  • 2017-2019 Greater Houston Partnership Public Policy: Oil & Gas Committee

Ricardo Muñoz, AIA

  • 2019 AIA Dallas Design Awards Committee Chair

Kurt Neubek, FAIA, LEED AP, EDAC

  • 2017-2019 Constructive Forum Houston Chapter 
  • 2019 Lean Construction Institute (LCI) Houston Community of Practice

Bhavana "BJ" Patel, AIA, LEED AP

  • 2019 Houston Chapter of American Society of Indian Engineers and Architects Advisory Council Member to the Board

Brian Roeder, AIA, LEED AP

  • 2019 Building Enclosure Council (BEC) Board Member

Hillary Rosenwald, EDAC

  • 2019 Women in Healthcare Washington DC Chapter, Sponsorship Chair

Kate Schneider, RID, IIDA, LEED Green Associate

  • 2018-2019 IIDA Austin City Chapter Immediate Past Director
  • 2018-2019 IIDA Austin City Chapter Associates Chair
  • 2019 TAID Event Planning Committee

Jonathan Schwartz, AIA

  • 2017-2019 City of Austin Commissioner to the Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Implementation Advisory Commission (Mueller Commission)

Peter J. Stavenger, AIA, NCARB

  • 2019 Downtown Denver Partnership Public Realm Council

Andrew Sullivan, ASLA

  • 2019 San Francisco Urban Forestry Council

Jon Sylvie 

  • 2019 Health Facilities Institute Board Chairman

Greg Tinkler, CGD

  • 2018-2019 ASHRAE Houston Chapter President-Elect and CTTC Chair

Wendy Dunnam Tita, FAIA, LEED AP

  • 2019 AIA Austin Chapter Immediate Past President

Viviana Trevino, Associate AIA

  • 2019-2020 AIA Austin DesignVoice Committee Co-Chair

Juliane Trindade, Associate AIA

  • 2019 AIA Washington DC Chapter LA.IDEA (Latin American Interior Designers, Engineers and Architects) Committee Co-Chair

Jeffrey S. Willis, PE, LEED AP, CCP

  • 2018-2022 ASME B31 Pressure Piping Codes, Member
  • 2016-2019 ASME B31.9 Building Services Piping Code, Committee Member
  • 2017-2019 ASME B31.9 Building Services Piping Code, Past-Chair

Peter M. Winters, FAIA, CFM, IFMA Fellow

  • 2019 AIA Dallas Fellows Committee
  • 2019 IFMA Fellows Steering Committee

James Wright, FAIA, NCARB

  • 2018-2018 AIA International Region Immediate Past President
  • 2017-2020 Union Internationale des Architectes (International Union of Architects) Co-Chair of the Professional Practice Commission
  • 2019 AIA National Task Force: Repositioning, Member Value and Study of AIA Regions 
  • 2019 Chair, AIA International Region Fellowship Committee  

Marissa Yu, AIA, IIDA, LEED AP

  • 2019 AIA Houston Chapter Interior Architecture Committee
  • 2019 AIA Houston Chapter Kids and Architecture Committee